PeopleAcademic Staff

more...

All telephone numbers are +98 (0) 54 3127 xxxx (unless indicated)

NamePositionDepartmentEmailTel
Amin BehzadmehrProfessorMechanical Engineeringamin.behzadmehr@cmu.ac.ir2009
Esmail Zare BehtashAssociate ProfessorEnglishbehtash@cmu.ac.ir2014
Mohammad AhmadzadehAssistant ProfessorMechanical Engineeringahmadzadeh@cmu.ac.ir2137
Ahmad Jamali KeikhaLecturerMechanical Engineeringa.j.keikha@cmu.ac.ir 2131
Javad AzarakhshLecturerElectrical Engineeringj.Azarakhsh@cmu.ac.ir 2135
Abouzar AbazariLecturerArchitecture-Ship Engineeringabazari@cmu.ac.ir-
Abouzar EbrahimiLecturerArchitecture-Ship Engineeringab_ebrahimi@cmu.ac.ir-
Reyhaneh EskandariLecturerCivil EngineeringR.Eskandari@cmu.ac.ir2183
Majid OveisiLecturerMechanical Engineeringm.ovisi@cmu.ac.ir2116
Shahram JanbazLecturerMechanical Engineeringjanbaz@cmu.ac.ir-
Alireza JahantighLecturerjahantigh@cmu.ac.ir-
Seyd Amin HoseiniLecturerhoseini@cmu.ac.ir-
Zobeir RaisiLecturerElectrical EngineeringZobeir.raisi@cmu.ac.ir2135
Mahdi RezapourLecturerrezapour@cmu.ac.ir-
Mohammad Reza ZareiLecturermrzarei@cmu.ac.ir-
Rasool DamaniLecturerElectrical Engineeringdamani@cmu.ac.ir2135
Mohammad Anvar ZainudiniLecturerzainudini@cmu.ac.ir2093
Esmaeil SaraniLecturerElectrical Engineeringsarani@cmu.ac.ir-
Jafar SadjadiAssistant Professorsadjadi@cmu.ac.ir2133
AbdolAli SargaziLecturera.sargazi@cmu.ac.ir2134
Jafar SayarehAssistant Professorj.sayareh@cmu.ac.ir2134
Esmaeil ShafizadehLecturerArchitecture-Ship Engineeringshafizadeh@cmu.ac.ir2181
Hamid ShahrabadiLecturerCivil Engineeringh.shahrabadi@cmu.ac.ir2183
Hamed SafaiLecturersafai@cmu.ac.ir-
Sadegh AlikhaniLecturerMechanical Engineerings.alikhani@cmu.ac.ir2131
GholamReza EmadAssistant Professoremad@cmu.ac.ir2020
Ataolllah GharehChahiLecturerArchitecture-Ship Engineering2181
Mostafa LakzaeiLecturerElectrical Engineeringlakzaei@cmu.ac.ir2040
Abdolhosein MohammadRahimiLecturerrahimi@cmu.ac.ir-
AbdolVahid MohamadianLecturermohamadian@cmu.ac.ir-
Siamak MirimasoumiLecturerMechanical Engineerings.mirmasoumi@cmu.ac.ir-
ValiMohammad NazarZehiLecturerElectrical Engineeringnazarzehi@cmu.ac.ir-
MohamadReza NegahdariLecturerNegahdari@cmu.ac.ir-
Abbas HaratiAssistant Professora.harati@cmu.ac.ir2134
Davoud VafaeiLecturerCivil EngineeringD.Vafaei@cmu.ac.ir2183
Mahdi YousefiLecturerm_yousefi@cmu.ac.ir-
...