اعضای هیئت علمیدانشکده علوم دریایی

نام و نام خانوادگی

مدرک تحصیلی

مرتبه علمی

پست الکترونیک

احراری رودی محی الدین

دکتری

استادیار

M.Ahrari@cmu.ac.ir

اسماعیلی مهدی

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

esmaeili@cmu.ac.ir

اصفهانی مهدی

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

esfahani@cmu.ac.ir

بزی عزیز الله

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

a.bazzi@cmu.ac.ir

بیتا سراج

دکتری

استادیار

bita@cmu.ac.ir

پیرانی حسین

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

pirani@cmu.ac.ir

جعفری حسین

دکتری

استادیار

jafari@cmu.ac.ir

حیدری بالدهی محمدهادی

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

heidary@cmu.ac.ir

خالقی متین

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

khaleghi@cmu.ac.ir

خواجه امیری چکاوک

کارشناسی ارشد

مربی

C.Khajehamiri@cmu.ac.ir

دژکام ارسلان

کارشناسی ارشد

مربی

dejkam@cmu.ac.ir

زارع روح الله

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

zare@cmu.ac.ir

زاهدی دیزجی میر مهدی

دکتری

استادیار

m.zahedi@cmu.ac.ir

سامی دوست پیام

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

samidoust@cmu.ac.ir

سردارزهی اسداله

کارشناسی ارشد

مربی

asardarzaei@cmu.ac.ir

سرگزی سیما

کارشناسی ارشد

مربی

S.Sargazi@cmu.ac.ir

سلیمی سمیه

کارشناسی ارشد

مربی

salimi@cmu.ac.ir

سهیلی خرنه فریبرز

کارشناسی ارشد

مربی

f.soheili@cmu.ac.ir

شریفیان سلیم

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

Sharifian.s@cmu.ac.ir

شکوری آرش

دکتری

استادیار

shakouri@cmu.ac.ir

شکوه سلجوقی ظهیر

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

Saljoghi@cmu.ac.ir

صدوق نیری علی

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

ali_sadough@cmu.ac.ir

صادقی پروین

دکتری

استادیار

p.sadeghi@cmu.ac.ir

ضیاءالدینی مرتضی

دکتری

استادیار

M.Ziyaadini@cmu.ac.ir

طاهری علی

دکتری

دانشیار

taheri@cmu.ac.ir

عبادی محمد جواد

دانشجوی دکتری

مربی

ebadi@cmu.ac.ir

عبدالغفور جهاندیده

دکتری

استادیار

jahandideh@cmu.ac.ir

عطاران فریمان گیلان

دکتری

دانشیار

g.attaran@cmu.ac.ir

غفاری مصطفی

دکتری

دانشیار

m.ghafari@cmu.ac.ir

فراهانی حامد

دکتری

استادیار

farahani@cmu.ac.ir

قاسم زاده جواد

دکتری

استادیار

ghasemzade@cmu.ac.ir

گلستانه فرشته

کارشناسی ارشد

مربی

golestaneh@cmu.ac.ir

لقمانی مهران

 دکتری

استادیار   

loghmani@cmu.ac.ir

نصیری محمود

دکتری

دانشیار

nasiri@cmu.ac.ir

هاشمی سید حسین

دکتری

استادیار

H.Hashemi@cmu.ac.ir

کوهکن امید

کارشناسی ارشد

مربی

O.Kohkan@cmu.ac.ir

کیامهر زینب

کارشناسی ارشد

مربی

z.kiamehr@cmu.ac.ir

یزدانی شهرام

دکتری

استادیار

yazdani@cmu.ac.ir